West Bann Development is managed by a voluntary board of directors, comprised of local residents who have an interest in helping the West Bann area and wider Coleraine Community.



Claire Sugden MLA (Chairperson)


Lindsay Gibson (Secretary)


Bernie Cosgrove (Deputy Chairperson)


Barney Gilmore


Lily Dinsmore


Columb Henry


Patrick McFeely


Jeremy Thompson


Nuala Hollinger


Sean O'Hare

Harry McGill

© 2014 by West Bann Development.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Tel: 028 703 27859    /    E-Mail: